Top Navigation

Tag Archives | Board of Directors

Jeffrey K. Graf elected JHS President

On May 23, 2016, following a membership vote to elect new board members, the JHS board of Directors elected Jeff Graf as President for the upcoming society year, June 2016 until May 2017. Jeff is immediate-past JHS Vice-President and has chaired, or served on, most of JHS’s committees during his time on the board. Recently […]

Continue Reading

Board of Directors

2019 Officers Michael Fackler, Esq. – President Frederick H. Kent III – VP Jeffrey K. Graf – Treasurer Charisse Thornton – Secretary Pat Andrews – Immediate Past-President 2019 Board of Directors David Chauncey, Esq. Drew Haramis Doug Milne, Esq. Ed Booth, Jr., Esq. Frederick H. Kent III, Esq. Judge Gary Flower Harry Reagan Larry Kanter, […]

Continue Reading

Copyright © 2019 by Jacksonville Historical Society